Opinion Battles Round 7 Best Sports Movie

Next round of Opinion Battles is here! Stop by and pick your favorite sports movie. *cough* Caddyshack *cough*

Movie Reviews 101

Opinion Battles Round 7

Best Sports Movie

When it comes to Sports movies we have had nearly every sport put onto camera, we have had football to ping pong, ice staking to boxing and most include the typical underdog story but just what is the best film?

If you want to join the Opinion Battles our next round will be Best Remakes, email moviereviews101@yahoo.co.uk by 9th August 2015

Darren – Movie Reviews 101

Warrior (2011)wrrior

When it comes to fighting films I am normally turned away because I find boxing films rather boring, but when I sat down to watch this one I wasn’t really sure what to think. I couldn’t believe how intense this film was, I have never seen UFC before but the film managed to pull me into a world of sport I have no interest in. the fights come off realistic and the conflict between…

View original post 1,591 more words

2 thoughts on “Opinion Battles Round 7 Best Sports Movie

Leave a Reply

