Rage (2014)

If I had to suffer, I wasn’t going to do it alone. πŸ˜› This movie was terrible, even for a cheesy Nicholas Cage movie.

Drew actually admitted to me that his evil morning self wanted me to suffer as much as he did with this movie and chose it for me.

I had no expectations of liking this at all and was extremely glad when it was finally over.

.

rageβ€œThis could get dirty. So just how deep do you want this to go? ” – Kane

Number of Times Seen – 1 (17 Aug 2015)

Brief Synopsis – After his daughter is kidnapped, an man with former ties to the underworld tries to figure out who took her and why in order to save her.

My Take on it – I have a feeling that after the writers saw how good of a reception Taken (2008) got, they wrote this movie with Liam Neeson in mind for the title role.

Fortunately for him, he must have hated the script and passe don it…

View original post 210 more words

3 thoughts on “Rage (2014)

Leave a Reply

