Movie Quote of the Week – 10/14/16

Movie Quote of the Week banner

Answer to MWL 10/12/16: The Mayor (Glenn Shadix(voice)) – The Nightmare Before Christmas

Jack? You home? Jack! I’ve got the plans for next Halloween! I need to go over them with you so we can get started. Jack, please, I’m only an elected official here. I can’t make decisions by myself. Jack?! Answer me! -Mayor

Thanks for everyone’s submissions and one ticket to Halloween Town to Tom (Plain, Simple Tom Reviews) for answering correctly.

Leave a Reply

