Wanted: November Joint Post Volunteers

Hey there, dear readers!

We are fresh into November and do you know what that means? Several more weeks until I get to stuff my face with an absurd amount of food in a manner that would normally be considered “socially unacceptable” most other days of the year.  Also known as the day before Black Friday, when all hell breaks loose in preparation for the holiday season.  That’s right, I’m talking about Thanksgiving.  Now, I know that many of you aren’t from the United States and don’t celebrate our Thanksgiving, but that doesn’t mean we can’t all celebrate a little bit together, right?  I am looking to put together a post featuring as many bloggers who are willing to join in.  If you are interested, email me at drewt510@gmail.com and I will respond with more details and a short prompt.  I know how busy your schedules can be so I’m only asking for few minutes of your time. This is an open invitation until November 21st, then the article will be posted on November 24th. I hope most of you will be able to join in. 🙂

Cheers!

7 thoughts on “Wanted: November Joint Post Volunteers

  1. Hi Drew, I live in the UK but have a lot of sentimental ties to the USA (my husband and I are planning on celebrating Thanksgiving just the two of us) so count me in! I’ll drop you an email now 🙂
    – Allie

    Like

Leave a Reply

