Play To The Whistle Blogathon

I’m in! I’ll review Goal! since I have been meaning to get to it lately.

Film and TV 101


Any rugby fan will tell you that this summer is a big one for the sport – the British and Irish Lions are touring New Zealand between June and July! Those of you who follow me on Twitter will know that I really get behind Leinster and Ireland when they’re playing, so these special matches are something I am very much looking forward to.To mark the occasion, I’ve decided to hold a blogathon, and I’m teaming up with Josh from Reffing Movies for this momentus event. He’s another fan of the game with a funny shaped ball, so is a fine addition to the line up here.


The rules are simple – just submit a review of any film of your choosing that has sport as a main theme or feature. You can send your submissions to me at filmandtv101withkiracomerford@outlook.com or Josh at themoviereferee@gmail.com. Make sure you have sent…

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

