Movie Quote of the Week – 6/23/17

Answer to MWL 6/21/17: Judy Witwicky (Julie White) – Transformers

Sam: Look, you can’t just bounce into my room like that. You gotta knock. You gotta communicate. I’m a teenager.
Ron. We knocked for five minutes.
Judy: We knocked!
Sam: You didn’t knock, you were screaming at me, OK? This is repression what you’re doing here. Y-You’re ruining my youth, OK?
Judy: Oh, for Pete sakes. You are so defensive. Were you… masturbating?
Ron: Judy.
Sam: Was I mastur — No, mom!
Ron: Zip it, OK?
Sam: No, I don’t masturbate.
Ron: It’s not something for you to bring up. It’s a father-son thing.
Sam: Father-son thing.
Judy: I mean, you don’t have to call it that word if that makes you uncomfortable. You can call it “Sam’s happy time”
Sam: “Happy time?”
Judy: or “My special alone time…”
Ron: Stop.
Judy: “… with myself.”
Ron: Judy, stop.
Judy: I’m sorry, it’s just been a weird night. I’ve had a little bit to drink.

Thanks for everyone’s submissions and one sliver of the All Spark to the following people for answering correctly

Tom (Plain, Simple Tom Reviews)
Rob (Movierob)
Allie (Often Off Topic)

Leave a Reply

