Movie Quote of the Week – 1/26/18

Answer to MWL 1/24/18: Tommy Callahan (Chris Farley) – Tommy Boy

Tommy: Richard, is this your coat? [Puts on coat]
Richard: Don’t do it.
Tommy: Fat guy in a little coat. Fat guy in a little coat.
Richard: Don’t.
Tommy: ♪ Fat guy in a little coat. Fat guy in a little coat. ♪
Richard: Take if off, dickhead. I’m serious.
Tommy: Richard. what’s happening… [Rips coat] Uh oh.

Thanks for everyone’s submissions and a tour of Callahan Auto Parts to Carson for answering correctly.

And here is a bonus quote from Tommy Boy, one of my favorite feel good films:

Tommy: Richard, do I have a mark on my face? It really hurts.
Richard: Nope, nothin’. I thought I hit you in the shoulder?
Tommy: My shoulder doesn’t hurt very much but my face does. Right here. Not here, or here so much, but right here.
Richard: Nope. Ship-shape. Waitress, could I get that shrimp cocktail I saw in the glass case?
Waitress: Yep. And you what can I get– Jesus, what happened to your face?
Tommy: I knew it!

5 thoughts on “Movie Quote of the Week – 1/26/18

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.